Seniors  Football



The 2017 Committee Members:



Greg Kelly

0417 551 742



Vice President

Grant Ansalde


Second Vice President

Derek Genoni    



Malcolm Wells


Jan Sabbatucci


General Committee 

Jeremy Knight

Greg Bethune 

David Cook  

Gina Downey

Luke Nagel


Current Coaching Team:


Lachlan Gillespie           Senior Coach         0415 940 853              


Supporting the above Coaches and Committee are a number of other volunteers in various roles. If you think you can help and would like to be involved in any role (committee or other) - please contact the club!



2016  SEFNL fixtures


2016  Seniors Fixture


2016 Reserves Fixture